New Champlin Merchandise Page

New Champlin Merchandise Page
Click Photo To Visit Us

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Bill & I with Vladimir Kush!

with Bill and Vladimir Kush, artist for the Livin' For Love cover, at his art show in Las Vegas

Friday, January 1, 2021

Reason To Believe!

Bill Champlin's New Single "Reason To Believe" (Bill Champlin/Tamara Champlin/Bruce Gaitsch) from his release "Livin' for Love" Now Available on Imagen Records

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Runaway Dancer - New Single & Video CWFII

New Single "Runaway Dancer" Written by Bill Champlin, Robert Säll, Peter Friestedt, Tamara Champlin - from CWF II

Bill Champlin Lead & Bg Vocals
Peter Friestedt Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Lars Säfsund Lead & Bg Vocals
Johan Franzon Drums
Johan Granström Bass
Sebastian Robertsson Keys
Robert Säll additional Rhythm guit & Keys
Mix Ronny Lahti
Video Mikael Silkeberg

In the studio with Andreas Carlsson

Saturday, May 16, 2020

"Price of Love" Now on CWFII

Price of Love"(Champlin/Pepe/Ponti) from Champlin, Williams, Friestedt Release "CWFII" (Black Lodge 2020)

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Between The Lines - Single from CWF II

Second Single from the Champlin, Williams Friestedt II Release penned by Bill Champlin, Michael Caruso & Will Champlin! Check it out!!!


Click Photo for May 7, 2016 Tickets @ De Boerderij, Netherlands

Sons of Champlin @ Mystic Theatre Feb 27th

Sons of Champlin @ Mystic Theatre Feb 27th
Click Photo Above For Tickets

Sons of Champlin - Live @ Crest Theatre in Sacramento January 19th

Sons of Champlin - Live @ Crest Theatre in Sacramento January 19th
CLICK ABOVE PHOTO For Info/Ticket Re-Direction